botoutongyong@163.com

+86 155 3288 3866

Расширительные швы

Главная > Продукция > Расширительные швы

Расширительные швы

Металлические компенсаторы также называются «металлическими гофрированными компенсаторами», которые состоят из одного или нескольких сильфонов и металлических компонентов, которые используются для компенсации изменений размеров труб и (или) оборудования, вызванных тепловым расширением и сжатием.

Описание товара

описание продукта

Металлические трубопроводы будут производить определенное тепловое расширение и сжатие при транспортировке изменяющих температуру сред или при изменении температуры окружающей среды. Металлические компенсаторы могут решить проблемы, связанные с изменением размеров трубопровода.

Роль металлических компенсаторов:

1. Компенсация теплового смещения. Поглощение удлинения или сокращения смещения трубопровода из-за изменений температуры, обеспечение постоянного расстояния между двумя неподвижными опорами и снятие температурного напряжения, чтобы трубопровод мог работать безопасно.

2. Амортизация и снижение шума. Когда оборудование вибрирует, компенсатор, установленный между оборудованием и трубопроводом, эквивалентен закрытой пружине, которая изолирует передачу вибрации оборудования на трубопровод и снижает конструктивную вибрацию и шум.

3. Защитите оборудование. Установка гофрированных компенсаторов на входе и выходе оборудования с жесткими требованиями к усилиям позволяет эффективно снизить силу трубопровода на входе и выходе из оборудования.

4. Улучшите герметичность фланцевого соединения. Эффективно снижает нагрузку на болты фланцевого соединения и улучшает герметичность.

  • wechat

botoutongyong@163.com

+86 155 3288 3866

Expansion Joints

Home > Products > Expansion Joints

Expansion Joints

Metal expansion joints are also called "metal corrugated compensators", which are composed of one or several bellows and metal components, which are used to absorb the dimensional changes of pipes and (or) equipment caused by thermal expansion and contraction.

Product Description

Product Description

Metal pipelines will produce a certain amount of thermal expansion and contraction when transporting temperature-changing media or subjecting to environmental temperature changes. Metal expansion joints can solve the resulting pipeline size changes.

The role of metal expansion joints:

1. Compensation for thermal displacement. Absorb the elongation or shortening displacement of the pipeline due to temperature changes, ensure the constant distance between the two fixed supports and release the temperature stress, so that the pipeline can operate safely.

2. Shock absorption and noise reduction. When the equipment vibrates, the expansion joint installed between the equipment and the pipeline is equivalent to a closed spring, which isolates the transmission of equipment vibration to the pipeline and reduces structural vibration and noise.

3. Protect the equipment. The installation of corrugated expansion joints at the inlet and outlet of equipment with strict requirements on forces can effectively reduce the force of the pipeline on the inlet and outlet of the equipment.

4. Improve the tightness of the flange connection. Effectively reduce the stress of flange connecting bolts and improve sealing performance.

There are many types of metal expansion joints, and the expansion joint products suitable for the working conditions should be selected according to the technical parameters such as pressure, temperature and medium combined with the working conditions.


  • wechat